Who is who

 

SALES

Henk Havelaar

Account Manager North and Central Holland
Mobile: +31 (0)6 4685 3994
E-mail: h.havelaar@mooij-agro.com

 

 

 

Dave Houben


Project Engineer
Ph. +31 (0)77 327 5060
Mobile: +31 (0)6 5471 6335
E-mail: d.houben@mooij-agro.com

 

 

 

Kelly Janssen

 

Internal Sales Assistant
Tel. +31 (0)77 327 5083
E-mail: k.janssen@hotraco.com

 

 

Nicole Janssen


Internal Sales Assistant
Ph. +31 (0)77 327 5084
E-mail: n.janssen@mooij-agro.com

 

 

 

Jeroen van Kappel 

Account Manager Great-Britain, Canada, Africa
Mobile: +31 (0)6 1216 9410
E-mail: j.van.kappel@mooij-agro.com

 

 

 

Maarten Mooij


Director
Ph.  +31 (0)77 327 5047
Mobile: +31 (0)6 5323 0335 
E-mail: m.mooij@mooij-agro.com

 

 

Ir. Hans van den Oever


Area Sales Manager for Europe and Russia
Ph. +31 (0)77 327 5027
Mobile +31 (0)6 5370 9631
E-mail: h.van.den.oever@mooij-agro.com

 

 

Sander Perfors


Project Engineer
Ph. +31 (0)77 327 5061
E-mail: s.perfors@mooij-agro.com

 

 

 

Ron van Rengs


Project Engineer 
Ph.  +31 (0)77 327 5048
E-mail: r.van.rengs@mooij-agro.com

 

 

 

SERVICE

Jos Verlinden

 

Tel. +31 (0)77 327 5020
E-mail: service@hotraco.com

 

 

REPAIRS

Twan Nillesen
Ph. +31 (0)77 327 5082
E-mail: t.nillesen@hotraco.com

 

FINANCIAL

Leon Baltussen
Ph. +31 (0)77 327 5009
E-mail: l.baltussen@hotraco.com

 

LOGISTICS

Koen van Keijsteren
Ph. +31 (0)77 327 5013
E-mail: k.van.keijsteren@hotraco.com

 

webdesign: Artis